Vivo | Y55L

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Launched in Oct 2016
  • 3GB RAM | 16 GB ROM Expandable to 32 GB
  • 8 MP Rear Camera
  • 5 MP Front Camera
  • 5.2 Inch Screen
  • 720 x 1280 Display Resolution (PPI 401)
  • Android 6
  • 2730 mAh Battery
  • Single SIM
  • 1.4 GHz octa-core Octa-core processor
  • Proximity sensor,Ambient light sensor,Accelerometer,Gyroscope
amazon user reviews

Four Stars

20 October 2016

How can we move third party app into SD card

Top 10 Reviews

... i am the fan of vivo bciz Y55L is awesome and value for money

29 November 2016

Now i am the fan of vivo bciz Y55L is awesome and value for money. Specially its battery backup is too good though it shows 2650mAH but lasts like 3650mAH. I am very much satisfied with it.

Top 10 Reviews

One Major Issue..

31 October 2016

one main issue..apps(other than preinstalled) r not getting moved to SD card...if this problem can be solved this handset is worth 5 stars...if anyone has already bought this phone and is able to move his apps into SD card plz reply back n help

Top 10 Reviews

Four Stars

18 November 2016

Good phone.....lght wt..no hanging....
Camera clarity is not much good as per price..applications cant move to memory card.

Top 10 Reviews

Mast mobile hai bhai

20 January 2017

Very good mobile in smart budget.
No heating to hanging.
Battery back is also good.

Top 10 Reviews

Vivo Y55L Gold

15 December 2016

This Mobile very nice look, Sleem Pice
Smooth Usefull

Top 10 Reviews

answer to Gaurav verma

14 February 2017

Gaurav verma ji agar aapne aaps ko sd card mei remove krna hai toh play store mei ek app download karlo.. Apps remover... It will solve your problem

Top 10 Reviews

Five Stars

30 January 2017

It is very nice mobile and camera is the best which I had seen ever

Top 10 Reviews

NICE PHONE

4 December 2016

Average speed
Good camera
Awesome design
Battery pack up is fine
No hanging problem at all but lags sometimes while using heavy games (asphalt,modern combat)
cant move apps to SD card
The price can be made less since it has only 2GB
ram and 8mp shooter for 11,500
but the other smartphones at this range have atleast 3gb ram and 13mp shooter

Top 10 Reviews

Five Stars

22 November 2016

Awesome Phone By Vivo in this Range😊

Top 10 Reviews

Awesome mobile

Nyc mobile ph. Its operating so smooth & awesome.. Pic quality - Very good (HD display) Camera quality - very good with so many options to make ur pics perfect Battery life- Good, if continue browsing net den its stands 3 to 4 hrs. Overal its good Sound quality- Good I am satisfied with dis product of vivo. Thanks snapdeal fr dis unbox offer

Top 10 Reviews

Very Nice Experiance

Superb Mobile...... Screen HD quality , Smooth touch screen ,Battery backup, slim, light weight etc.. everything is good. If Back camera should have been more than 8 Megapixels, but still i like this phone very much

Top 10 Reviews

Good smooth phone but battery life average

Nice no complaints but expected better battery life, else its a good ph slim and nice looking

Top 10 Reviews

Excellent Phone and least Delivery time By Snapdeal

Mobile Phone is we excellent as described By Snapdeal and phone Delivery time is very less even less than minimum expected delivery date. I became fan of Snapdeal.

Top 10 Reviews
Top 10 Reviews
Top 10 Reviews

nice product under this price

battery is quiet good, camera quality is good, smooth touch and does not hang and neither phone nor charger over heated. very lightweight, it comes with back cover. gud sound quality.

Top 10 Reviews
Top 10 Reviews

faster then faster delivery

nice handset at this price.

Top 10 Reviews

Excellent but no cashback offer available on snapdeal

Excellent but no cashback offer available in order

Top 10 Reviews

Brilliant

24 Oct, 2016

Superbbbbb mobile 1. Nice display quality 2. Super camera features 3. Good Battery back up 4. Good features with 2.5D class and screen flash facility for selfie I am fully satisfied with the vivo mobile y55l

Top 10 Reviews

Worth every penny

17 Oct, 2016

Support good must buy this phone......most.competition with oppo but oppo fails......vivo is superb

Top 10 Reviews

Perfect product!

17 Oct, 2016

Nice Features & long losting Battery

Top 10 Reviews

Must buy!

21 Oct, 2016

Very good smartphone

Top 10 Reviews

Fabulous!

15 Oct, 2016

Vary nice phone

Top 10 Reviews
Top 10 Reviews

Sprb mobile

6 Dec, 2016

Very good mobile, it's better than oppo, micromax and celkon bateery, touch very good, no hangging i like this mobile

Top 10 Reviews
Top 10 Reviews

Delightful

23 Oct, 2016

Awesam phone Gud looking Gud battery backup Slim no heating problem

Top 10 Reviews

Fabulous!

16 Oct, 2016

Superb phone long lasting battery

Top 10 Reviews