Swipe | Elite Star 4G

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Launched in Dec 2016
  • 3GB RAM | 8 GB ROM Expandable to 32 GB
  • 5 MP Rear Camera
  • 1.3 MP Front Camera
  • 4 Inch Screen
  • 480 X 800 Display Resolution (PPI 401)
  • Android 6
  • 2000 mAh Battery
  • Dual SIM Support
  • 1.5GHz quad-core
  • -
flipkart user reviews

Wonderful

15 Dec, 2016

Amazing,,,,,,,,, Only 3333 every one purchase this phone(4g) Performance very very good Touch good Display good Battery it's fine No hang No heat wifi Speed browse I Will Felling THIS phone 2gb ram I got 2 phone , 100% satisfaction BUT without camera quality

Top 10 Reviews

Good

17 Dec, 2016

Flipkart delivery is always good . Lets talk about the product. I am not very happy after using it because of 1. Worst camera quality 2. Battery is draining too fast even when in standby( after 3hour of browsing its battery comes from 100% to 10%.) 3. It takes to much time to charge.(approx 3hour 20 min from 0 to 100%) 4. Gesture feature is not working sometimes. 5. Calling keypad is very small. All other things are fine like. 1.It is low budget smartphone which support volte. 2.Indus operating system is good.

Top 10 Reviews

Highly recommended

14 Dec, 2016

According to budjet very good product and csmer over all very good mobile

Top 10 Reviews

Worth every penny

18 Dec, 2016

According to price specification is very good only camera quality is not to good.it's battery performance is not too good.

Top 10 Reviews

Best 4G phone in this range

17 Dec, 2016

It is very good 4G phone in this range. Instead of buying JioFi, go for it. I am very happy with the quality at this price. Go for it, without thinking.Its worth every peny.

Top 10 Reviews

Heating and Battery issue

15 Dec, 2016

The mobile is getting heated up and battery is draining very fast.

Top 10 Reviews

King of 4G Mobile

24 Dec, 2016

I received this product before a week and now i am eligible to write a review for this mobile. Let me start with its plus point. It has 1.5 gh processor which works beyond my expectation. 1GB ram gives accessibility for all the app over play store. It support heavy games without any lag. Multitasking is just awesome on this phone. Touch screen of this phone is very nice. Surprisingly it supports OTG which works very nice. I am using 4G net jio, it works very smoothly. Its very fast. Negative point Camera quality is not up to the mark. Its little bad but in daylight can be manageable. Sound quality over call is average. Ringing volume of this phone is very low. You need to keep this in vibration mode to know the receiving calls. It has 4inch display which is little small. Build quality is not up to the mark. Very cheap plastic have been used for this phone. It take 2 hours to get complete charge. It supports quick charging feature but while using you can not feel. If you will buy this phone it is totally worth.

Top 10 Reviews

Pretty good

15 Dec, 2016

Mobile is good but earphone not given & only one speaker

Top 10 Reviews

Good but nothing fancy

19 Dec, 2016

Battery is not good.

Top 10 Reviews

Bad quality

29 Dec, 2016

Poooor Battery, takes 3hours to charge fully, And battery depletes within 4 hours, phone lags and hangs, apps disappear sometimes, but still a good phone in this budget

Top 10 Reviews
This phone is not available on Amazon at the moment!
0 Reviews
This phone is not available on Snapdeal at the moment!
0 Reviews