Motorola | Moto M 64GB

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Launched in Nov 2016
  • 3GB RAM | 64 GB ROM Expandable to 256 GB
  • 16 MP Rear Camera
  • 8 MP Front Camera
  • 5.5 Inch Screen
  • 1080 x 1920 Display Resolution (PPI 401)
  • Android 6.1
  • 3050 mAh Battery
  • Dual SIM Support
  • Octa-core 1.8 GHz Cortex-A53
  • Fingerprint (rear-mounted),accelerometer,gyro,proximity,compass
flipkart user reviews

Overpriced

19 Dec, 2016

Phone is good but not value for money, Battery backup is very low Moto G 4 is good than this phone. we have great options in this range.. Don't buy this... Totally waste of money.

Top 10 Reviews

Brilliant

18 Dec, 2016

Incredible ...!! The first word come in mind while having this Moto M 64 GB ....Amazing sound quality , Best in look & Weight ...Speed with 2.2ghz processor is unmatchable I'm tjis price . .Worth worth of money ..Go for it guys. I M lovin it.

Top 10 Reviews

Brilliant

17 Dec, 2016

Just wow First of all delivery was 2 days early than expected . Nice exchange offer Good speakers Camera OK OK Sleak and classy look Good processing speed. Looks good in hand. Received back case and protection glass which is nice. Nicely packed by seller. Overall satisfied at once. Rest will come to know post using for some time.

Top 10 Reviews

Fabulous!

16 Dec, 2016

Excellent look worth for money , unable to use sim2 +sd card, battery is pretty good we can use entire day in one charge, overall performing well , camera also giving better result, Smooth touch screen

Top 10 Reviews

Best in the market!

17 Dec, 2016

It's true that this device doesn't have SD processor and gorilla Glass but It looks good, light weight and performance is too good. I used it around 4 hours after full charge, it took 2 hours to charge it from 0-100℅. Around 2 hours I explored all the menu items, installed around 20 apps and updated more than 10 default apps. At the same time I was listening music too. Sound quality is very good. Watched 10-15 mins movie on hot start, and found picture quality just fantastic. Last 2 hours I played games, device didn't stuck and temp was not too high. Now I've 45℅ power. So I feel it's good. Camera quality is not best but it provides many option to get a better quality picture, here you will have to explore more options and you will get good picture in good light. This time it comes with a back cover and screen guard , which is a add-on. I was worried after placing the order but now I can say it was a good decision to go for it.

Top 10 Reviews

Met Expectations

17 Dec, 2016

Phone looks OK. But no profile change opt. Camera is horrible did not like it. Heats a bit . Gallery is not there. Sync in Google which I don't like.

Top 10 Reviews

Terrific purchase

17 Dec, 2016

phone is too good I like it....performance was also very nice....

Top 10 Reviews

Amazing product with beautiful looks

16 Dec, 2016

I ordered the 4GB version of the phone on 14th Dec and got it by 16th. Kudos to flipkart delivery team. The phone has classy looks. The metal unibody is a beauty. The performance is fast. Sound quality is amazing. Sadly the camera quality is not a USP :( But I am happy with the product..totally worth the price! PS .: All the reviewers who are complaining about only one speaker working don't know the fact that there is in fact only one speaker (bottom right) and the other one is just a fake grill for uniformity.

Top 10 Reviews

Great product

21 Dec, 2016

Amazing feel and great performance. Started using it past 5 days and it's being doing great. This is my 4th moto and it's totally worth it.

Top 10 Reviews

Overall Review of Moto M 64GB

24 Dec, 2016

I have got this product after ordering 4 days. Overall packing is good. I am using this product last 6 days & my opinion about this phone. Here is all Pros & Cons. Pros : 1. Look & Feel good 2. Metal Body( First Metal body on a moto phone ) 3. 1080p IPS Display 4. Notification Light 5. Type C port 6. Dolby Sound 7. Finger Print at Backside 8. Almost Stock Android (Android OS, v6.0.1 Marshmallow) 9. 64GB on board Storage 10. Free Back Cover & Screen Protector 11. Good Battery Life Cons : 1. Hybrid Sim Slot 2. Camera is very poor- front & back(G4 plus has much better camera - Front & Back) 3. MTK Helio P15 64-bit Processor ( MTK Helio P15 on this price range is not acceptable ) 4. Which things that makes moto that thins are missing like - i)Moto display ii)Twist to camera open iii) Chop twice to flash light open Personally I think, when Lenovo took Moto company overall quality is lagging behind. That's all. Thanks.

Top 10 Reviews
This phone is not available on Amazon at the moment!
0 Reviews
This phone is not available on Snapdeal at the moment!
0 Reviews