Intex | Aqua Strong 5.2

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Launched in Oct 2016
  • 3GB RAM | 16 GB ROM Expandable to 32 GB
  • 5 MP Rear Camera
  • 2 MP Front Camera
  • 5 Inch Screen
  • 480×854 Display Resolution (PPI 401)
  • Android 6
  • 2800 mAh Battery
  • Dual SIM Support
  • 1GHz quad-core
  • Proximity sensor,Accelerometer,Ambient light senso
amazon user reviews

Kinda okayish for smart phone for this price

7 February 2017

Kinda okayish for smart phone for this price.

Pros
- Good processing capacity
- RAM is 2GB
- There's a selfie flash (:D, chuckling, since I'm not really fan of that)
- Good battery backup (2800mAH)

Cons
- Poor camera
- Glitches with touch
- The biggest one is, the screen resolution and colour makes it look really dull
- Techie one : few of the apps when installed warns you for "It's not safe to install this app on rooted device." which is kinda scary

Top 10 Reviews

value for money but with few downs

29 January 2017

got this 2 weeks before
performs as per expectations
let me tell only the negative aspects i came across
1. display is not good. worst in landscape mode. brings down the gaming experience. needs to be kept tilted to a side to get good visibility
2. audio quality is too poor. EQ provision doesn't make any sense as each effect is almost same(high bass, no treble tweaks).definitely will disappoint music lovers
3. earphones doesn't even worth a penny.
4. few but most annoying bloatwares
5. camera focusing is too weak. can't read any texts in photos and voice capture doesn't respond often
6. data preference can be set only for any 1 sim.

Top 10 Reviews

Good buy at decent price.

13 December 2016

Got this for my Mom. With all basic features that a smart phone has this is value for money. Plus u get 2 gb ram and marshmallow at this price. So it's a good deal. If you are a Jio user this ia just what you want as it supports Volte and u can easily make and receive calls with ur wifi on.

Top 10 Reviews

Good phone for JIO

20 December 2016

Very good phone in terms of performance , storage,ram and battery backup . Screen we ll get used to it not a big problem . Camera is not that great but clicks decent enough pics .

Top 10 Reviews

Awaiting to buy it.

12 October 2016

Awaiting to buy it.

Top 10 Reviews

Four Stars

21 October 2016

High Features for low price...

Top 10 Reviews

pl go for it

12 December 2016

very good product. nice battery backnup good voicr clarity fast 4g and descent camera

Top 10 Reviews

Five Stars

8 January 2017

come 2 my budget.....with all facilities which are found high budget phn

Top 10 Reviews

NICE MOBILE AT THIS PRICE

20 January 2017

Nice Mobile for this Price
Working Fine, Having No Problem,
I am using this Mobile & it Good

And I have Purchased another 2 Mobiles of same Model for my Family

As my S7 Screen was Broken for Replacement they were asking 17K to 20K
Instead of Changing I purchaed 3 mobiles

And I suggest my Family & Friend to Purchase this Mobile

Other Person have their Own Choice,

Top 10 Reviews

One Star

23 December 2016

Touch problem

Top 10 Reviews

Worth every penny

31 Oct, 2016

Low price

Top 10 Reviews

Nice product at 5799

3 Nov, 2016

Good product at 5799, camera quality is decent. After using from last 1 week, didn't find any issue, working smoothly.

Top 10 Reviews

Worth the money

1 Dec, 2016

not bad

Top 10 Reviews

Worst product I have ever seen

28 Nov, 2016

Worst product I have ever seen. Went to service center thrice within one month of my purchase.................

Top 10 Reviews

Nice product

31 Dec, 2016

Good phone by a good Indian company.Hoping the best from the product for at least for a two years if trouble free working.

Top 10 Reviews

Biggest mistake of my life!

1 Feb, 2017

This Mobile is not an good mobile if you want Mobile at same rate of this mobile I suggest you that purchase another mobile

Top 10 Reviews

Mind-blowing purchase

21 Jan, 2017

very good phone in low price,everything is good,battery back up is good ,Volte support,I'm satisfied this mobile

Top 10 Reviews
Top 10 Reviews

Must buy!

19 Jan, 2017

display is disopinted. overall good mobile

Top 10 Reviews

Slightly disappointed

10 Jan, 2017

Little dissapointing After useing it for 10 to 12 days , some times it has some touch issues , especially when am trying to disconnecting a call ( it happen some times only ) . otherwise this device is fine at this price . camera quality is good . speaker, and others thing are also good, no heating problem. And really attracted look it has.

Top 10 Reviews
This phone is not available on Snapdeal at the moment!
0 Reviews