Google | Pixel (32 GB)

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Launched in Oct 2016
  • 3GB RAM | 32 GB ROM Non-Expandable
  • 12.3 MP Rear Camera
  • 8 MP Front Camera
  • 5 Inch Screen
  • 1080 x 1920 Display Resolution (PPI 401)
  • Android 7.1
  • 2770 mAh Battery
  • Single SIM
  • Qualcomm MSM8996 Snapdragon 821, Quad-core (2x2.15 GHz Kryo & 2x1.6 GHz Kryo)
  • Fingerprint,accelerometer,gyro,proximity,compass,barometer,Fast battery charging
flipkart user reviews

Excellent

1 Nov, 2016

A True Android experience. I have received the mobile only on today.while I haven't done the details operation of the different systems .My review are as under: The phone is very compact and seems to be durable.The Flipkart has sent the same as quickly as possible.Thanks to Flipkart for their prompt delivery. PROS Super fast and awe some performance. Photographs are good with best color and sharpness. Battery backup is very good. CONS Cost is a bit more. The audio performance is average. Such a costly phone a good earphone should be included.The earphone is of very average quality. Thay could have made room for extra memory card slot. Overall performance : Overall performance up till now is awesome.

Top 10 Reviews

Really Nice

3 Nov, 2016

I'm using iPhone 5s and this both. I got this product few days ago, 1st of all it's a best Android phone ever, the feel when u hold this phone is just amazing,very light weight and proper placement of volume and lock buttos. Pros 1. Amazing camera no doubt in competing with an iPhone. If u like taking pictures of food this phone has a separate feature for that it allows u to focus and blurs the background. 2. Touch is very smooth and feels good when u use this phone 3. Headphone jack is on top ( which I personally like it ) 4. Packaging of this product was so good I thank Flipkart for that and delivery was also quick 5. In box u get 2 cables one with USB port And another with USB C type charger 6. Very fast charging. Battery backup is good so far. Cons 1. Heating problem 2. Speakers are satisfactory but Google can make it much better 3.cost is bit high I recommend this phone for everyone Just go for it.

Top 10 Reviews

Super!

26 Oct, 2016

Amazing phone.

Top 10 Reviews

Don’t waste your money

23 Nov, 2016

Defective product...and no service..from.either google or flipkart!! Going to sue both ..

Top 10 Reviews

Brilliant

26 Oct, 2016

Great phone. Camera is too good.

Top 10 Reviews

Awesome

23 Nov, 2016

The phone is stupid fast and crazy smooth. Just a bit of an advanced info. It has some quriks with Airtel's 4G network, like inability ti downlaod apps from the store over Data, It works perfectly well with Vodafone and to Use Jio you need to downlaod the Jio4GVoice app as Jio doesn't support the X12 modem yet. An update will fix the quirks and Jio plans to extend support for the X12.

Top 10 Reviews

Classy product

26 Oct, 2016

Today got my hands on it. Switched between Nexus 6 to pixel.Must say lovely phone. Everything is fast. Love the camera.

Top 10 Reviews

Phone is sexy and new android is so cool

27 Oct, 2016

I have Airtel and I'm facing 4G issue from last 20 days 4G is not working at all

Top 10 Reviews

Excellent Product with not a single con

21 Dec, 2016

Everyone might be thinking shall be buy this over One plus 3T, even my case was the same i was about to purchase OP3T but mind changed budget changed i bought this and no regret, excellent performance, amazing camera, battery backup very good, i will suggest if your budget is allowing you to purchase 57000 INR Shit please go for this one

Top 10 Reviews

Fabulous!

2 Nov, 2016

Worthy phone and I can say better than iPhone7....

Top 10 Reviews

Pixel awesome

I love my pixel. It's really awesome and the looks are great. The design is flawless. I awaited this phone for two weeks before snap deal delivery and it's fabulous.

Top 2 Reviews

good quick delivery

Received quickly and exact the same product

Top 2 Reviews
This phone is not available on Amazon at the moment!
0 Reviews